Our Team

Broadcast Management Group is a team of industry professionals with a passion for live production. Each team member brings a specific skill set to our organization. From directors and producers to executive management and creative designers, we have the knowledge, experience and expertise to handle all aspects of your live video production. Click on one of the beautiful mugs below to read more about our individual production experience.

Todd Mason

CEO and Executive In Charge of Production

Andrew Ryback

Executive Vice President of Production

Driss Sekkat

Executive Producer

Gregory Branch

Live Series and Broadcast Specials Producer

David Roman

Director / TD

Taylor Rogers

Line Producer

Michael Barquero

Director of Enterprise Technology

Han Xie

Digital Media and Web Developer

Xiao Bai

Multimedia Production Artist

Susan Chavarria

Transmission Specialist

Keith Fernandez

Project Manager

Aaron Estabrook

Digital Media Producer

Heidi Schultz

Talent Booker

Clint Cottrell


Ambre Moton


Sean Wybourn

Lead Engineer

Abigail Rakocy

Production Assistant

Matt Tuggle

Graphics Operator

Phillip Tucker

Graphic Designer

Joe Juriga


Max Schindler


Ryan Kerr

Line Producer

Matt Olsen

Line Producer

Jeff Carrier

Director / TD

Dan Taksas